Lyrics · Teasers

Reiryuu SC~Theme Song~ 1

Came across these and thought they were kinda sweet^^ These are “theme song” lyrics  the author wrote for characters in the main series “Reiryuu Gakuen Seitokai”. More details here.

Kamishiro-kun is the all-mighty seito kaichou-sama. Kamishiro-kun’s encounter chapter.

===================

Previous Lyrics   |   Table of Contents   |   Next Lyrics



Reiryuu Gakuen Seitokai~Thema Uta~

Song 1 – Pitter-Patter Othello Kamishiro Hayate Route

Japanese Romaji English
雨音が響く窓の外 ぼくは 君想い描く ame on ga hibiku mado no soto boku wa kimi omoi egaku Pitter-patter resounds beyond the window as I think of you
雨粒に映る君の顔 いつも 儚く濡れて amatsubu ni utsuru kimi no kao itsumo hakanaku nure te Your face reflected on the raindrops is always fleetingly wet
濡れる君抱きしめる僕は 友達と 嘯うそぶいてたんだ nureru kimi dakishimeru boku wa tomodachi to usobui te tan da Hugging your drenched body to my friends I bragged about it
いつだってそう 君は僕の itsu datte sō kimi wa boku no You’re always like this  towards my
心に寄り添って 笑いかけるのに kokoro ni yorisotte waraikakeru noni heart, you nestle close while laughing
いつだってそう 僕は君の itsu datte sō boku wa kimi no I’m always like this towards your
心を抱き寄せて 手離せないんだ kokoro o idakiyosete te hanase nai n da heart, I hold onto it  refusing to let go
気づいてほしい でも捕まらないで kizui te hoshii demo tsukamara nai de Please notice but don’t find out
遠回りな気持ちは 引き返すこともできずに tōmawari na kimochi wa hikikaesu koto mo deki zu ni not even able to pull back the roundabout feelings
僕を見てほしい でも振り向かないで boku o mi te hoshii demo furimuka nai de Please look at me but don’t turn around
くすぶる気持ちは 君を泣かせてしまうのに kusuburu kimochi wa kimi o nakase te shimau noni although the smouldering feelings only make you cry
それでもいいって君が言うから soredemo iitte kimi ga iu kara Even so, because you say it’s okay
君が好きだよ ここにいてほしい kimi ga suki da yo koko ni i te hoshii You know what, I love you I want you here
君は泣いてしまうね 僕のせいでごめんね kimi wa nai te shimau ne boku no sei de gomen ne You ended up crying it’s my fault I’m sorry
何度も言うよ そばにいてほしい nan do mo iu yo soba ni i te hoshii I’ll say it any number of times I want you by my side
雨音に隠れて 君の手を握るね ame on ni kakure te kimi no te o nigiru ne Hidden by the pitter-patter I grasp your hand
雨粒に映る君と僕 またここでオセロをしよう amatsubu ni utsuru kimi to boku mata koko de osero o shiyou You and I reflected on the raindrops let’s play othello here again

x

Author’s Note
It’s the self-written lyrics of the song author sings while producing Kamishiro-kun’s route hence this is its debut.
By the way author sings this each time with a different beat. ←No uniformity! Composition sense nil!
Cried as I sung this while writing the ferris wheel scene and Meru-chan’s recording message in Kamishiro-kun’s route←please don’t feel grossed out.


Previous Lyrics   |   Table of Contents   |   Next Lyrics

Leave a comment